Alexander Hundeshagen

CEO
reputativ GmbH
+49 531 37960070

Make an appointment now!

    I have read the Privacy Policy and agree that the data I enter in the contact form will be collected and stored electronically and I may be contacted by reputativ GmbH by e-mail for advertising purposes regarding my reputation on the Internet. I can revoke this consent at any time.

    Make an appointment now!

    online-PR

    Stay visible in the flood of information on the Internet with compelling content. We know the rules of the game. From planning to implementation, we approach your online PR at the highest level so that you can move ahead of the competition.

    2015
    founding
    200+
    creative minds
    1000+
    Satisfied costumers
    7
    Locations

    Professional online PR with reputativ

    Tailor-made editorial plan

    Strong content and brand: we create editorial plans that include all relevant and industry-specific topics.

    Tailor-made press distribution list

    In the future, only communicate with press representatives who are of relevance to you and grant you high coverage.

    High-quality content

    Do you not have the time or the leisure to think of and create compelling content? Let our trained editors take care of it.

    Evaluation of qualified key figures

    Nothing escapes our professional media monitoring. Reports regularly inform you of the successes achieved.

    Strong brands trust our expertise

    Our clients

    XXXLutz
    NORMA24
    Megabad

    Our services

    Seeding

    We develop an editorial plan to disseminate and create content tailored to your desired needs. Not only will you reach your industry with targeted content, but we will also increase your reach.

    Clipping

    Benefit from our wide-reaching network. After building up a targeted press distribution list, we are responsible for passing on information to the media relevant to your industry. Doing this guarantees your company information is read by precisely the people it concerns.

    Editorial team

    Editors with a high level of professional expertise create relevant content that will convince and persuade your customers. In accordance with all journalistic standards, we write content that will be preserved in the daily flood of information on the Internet. Present yourself and your company convincingly!

    Monitoring

    Measurability is the key to success. We at reputativ® take over all monitoring and keep an eye on relevant key figures. This enables us to react promptly to crises and recognise new potential.

    Online press releases are the fastest way
    to play messages to the target group.“
    Ion Linardatos, Managing Director at Straub & Linardatos
     

    Don't waste potential with online PR

    With the targeted use of online PR, all topics and concerns of a company can be prepared for the general public, and your external image can be improved. Don’t waste your potential and rely on strategic online PR. Press releases, informative blog posts, and professional articles with a high level of expertise form essential content for a high reputation.

    Our communication professionals at reputativ® plan a comprehensive strategy together with you and are responsible for the wide-reaching distribution and evaluation of the content. Create sustainable relationships with multipliers and stakeholders with online PR and reputativ®. Reach your target group effectively with a strong presence online.

    Our team

    Your reputation experts

    Alexander Hundeshagen
    CEO
    reputativ GmbH
    Martin Wicke
    Geschäftsführer
    Marketing & Vertrieb

    What is online PR?

    Online PR refers to press and public relations work that uses the instruments of online media. Online PR in a corporate context aims to attract stakeholders’ attention and improve the company’s positive external image.

    How does online PR work?

    Online PR uses the internet as a medium and communication tool. Relevant, positive content is published on appropriate channels to strengthen the reputation and increase traffic. SEO measures can additionally improve the visibility of content.

    What does an online PR strategy entail?

    A goal-oriented online PR strategy is always aligned with the company’s corporate goals. When the objectives are clear, target groups can be defined and then addressed with relevant content on suitable channels.

    What instruments does online PR include?

    Online PR uses both internal and external channels. Typical instruments and channels are:

    • Own website
    • Newsletter
    • Corporate blog
    • Forums
    • Audio and video podcasts
    • Press releases
    • Social media

    How does online PR differ from classic PR?

    Online PR is not a special discipline of public relations. Instead, classical PR and online PR differ in their choice of instruments. While classical PR takes place offline and spreads the news about companies and products, online PR takes place online and usually allows for more interaction.

    Manage the external perception of companies with online PR in a targeted manner

    Öffentliche Kommunikation

    To comprehensively describe the term online PR, it is first necessary to define it. The abbreviation stands for the English term “public relations”. Public relations encompass the entire public communication of a company, internally to its employees and externally for the public. Company-relevant content is published via external communication channels to relate to the public and shape the company’s external image.

    Internet - Medium und Instrument für die Kommunikation

    In online public relations, the Internet is the medium and instrument for communication. Media-effective content, news, and information are published on external websites to position the company online in the best possible way and to generate traffic to the company’s website. Online PR is closely linked to other marketing measures, such as search engine optimization (SEO). Increased traffic to the company website also positively affects the search engine ranking.

    Agenda-Surfing und Newsjacking

    To place relevant content in the best possible way, online PR also includes so-called agenda surfing and newsjacking to use current topics in the media to place your own content and thus generate attention. Online PR also includes other areas of responsibility, such as customer surveys, cooperation with digital influencers (influencer relations), media monitoring, or press relations via social networks.

    Online public relations complement classic methods of press and public relations

    Digital public relations should not be understood as separate from classical PR but as a supplement to strengthen the company’s public perception online and offline. Classic and online PR differ only in terms of implementation and methods, as well as the channels and platforms they serve. While classical PR uses print media, radio, and TV to distribute news, digital PR relies on different media on the Internet to spread content. These include newsletters, online press portals, wikis, blogs, influencers, online newspapers and magazines, news sites, editors, journalists, or other important multipliers. Some tools used are very similar to traditional public relations, specifically press releases. The communication can also take place via journalists and editors.

    Online-Public-Relation

    Increase reach, strengthen the brand, and win new customers

    Vertragsabschluß

    Companies can achieve numerous goals and targets with effective online PR. First and foremost, Internet measures are suitable to strengthen the company’s profile and increase its reach by targeting a wide audience. Online PR informs about products, brands, services, people, or events and offers the reader added value. This is done by utilising catchy and interesting press releases and specifically scattered news that serve the journalistic W-questions (who, what, when, where, why). Companies can also amplify opinions, reach multipliers and target groups and convince them. Since every reader is a potential customer, online PR also offers the opportunity to generate new customers.

    In addition to maximising reach, online PR aims to build trust in the brand and positively strengthen a company’s image. By actively influencing and participating in public discussions, companies can improve their reputation in the long term. An important criterion is that the effects and results of the target measures undertaken in the context of digital public relations are also measurable afterwards.

    Companies benefit from online PR measures on several levels

    Launch

    Advertisements in print media are extremely competitive, and often only large companies get ad space. In comparison, online PR is an optimal supplement to classic PR for medium-sized and small companies to reach their target group with a small marketing budget. The company’s and brand’s visibility can be increased cost-effectively and sustainably, as articles on the Internet can be found in the long term. Concerns such as the launch of a shop or the presentation of a new product can be presented and spread online with targeted measures quickly, with little effort and personnel resources.

    Smartphone

    Unlike traditional PR, there is less dependence on so-called gatekeepers such as journalists. Instead, content is published directly on the company’s website or via social media channels. Companies have full control over what content and topics they publish on the Internet and can manage their corporate identity in a more targeted way. Thanks to mobile devices, users can access corporate content at any time and from anywhere. Beyond placing online advertisements, publications in blogs, forums, online press portals, or wikis are cost-effective options for sharing information easily and promptly. Here, communication is not simply one-way but interactive.

    Social Network

    Especially with social network contributions, users can like, share or comment. As such, companies come into direct contact with their target group and receive feedback. Thanks to this new communication option, companies can sustainably improve the bond with their customers since the target group can create ratings, comments, or even blog articles on the topic. Such as in the form of product tests or reviews, where user-generated content is created, which has the advantage over classic advertisements in that it is more authentic, trustworthy, and credible.

    Instruments and channels for interactive communication with the target group

    Google Search

    In online PR, several formats and communication channels are available to spread relevant corporate information on the Internet. A fundamental distinction can be made between internal and external channels and measures. In addition to the company’s website with an online press section, internal digital channels include a newsletter with important up-to-date information which is regularly sent to subscribers and stakeholders. Furthermore, a corporate blog allows one to report on industry and company topics. At the same time, a forum provides space for discussions and networking among customers. Audio or video podcasts are also conceivable as an instrument for online PR measures.

    Comparably, the press release is the most important format for external communication and distribution. This is published via digital PR portals and press distribution lists, where, for example, the results of opinion or customer surveys can be distributed. In online newspapers and magazines, there is also the option of publishing advertorials, which are advertisements that are presented editorially and are not directly marked and recognisable as advertising. The fast viral spread of news and reports with exciting content is also possible via social news portals, microblogging platforms such as Twitter, and social networks via influencer relations, for example, by influencers recommending company products.

    A complementary measure is the placement of paid content, for example, Facebook or Google ads. It is possible to determine how online PR measures and publications perform afterward using monitoring tools. These monitoring tools bundle several social media channels into social networks. In addition to campaign management, it is possible to create reports and so-called social listening that mentions one’s own brand and company-relevant content that can be tracked on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, etc.

    SEO improves the ranking of PR content and increases traffic

    Search engine optimisation (SEO) plays an essential role in online PR. The content on the company’s website, press releases, blog articles, or editorial contributions on external websites can improve the ranking in search engines and increase traffic to one’s own website. Factors that influence the ranking include keywords, backlinks, and high-quality content. Researching and using relevant keywords that relate to the brand, the company, the industry, or essential topics increases the reach of published press releases and articles. The content should be produced in such a way that it is unique. That is, it offers the user added value and, at best, corresponds to the user intent, i.e., the intention with which a user starts a search query in the search engines. Furthermore, online publications can generate backlinks to one’s own company website, as users are only too happy to share and link to good content. In contrast to systematic link building, this kind of organic link building practically happens by itself.

    SEO Ranking

    Such SEO measures in the context of online PR have the advantage over advertisements booked in Google Ads, which rank above the organic search results, as they cause significantly lower costs. Furthermore, the cooperation of online PR and search engine optimisation results in advantages in reputation management. Since the visibility of positive contributions can be strengthened in the top rankings of the search engines, negative mentions can be displaced by sliding further back in the search results and do not appear in the top positions.

    Identify, strategically plan and implement online PR goals and opportunities

    The implementation of targeted online PR measures is preceded by an inventory of the current overall situation concerning the communication and presentation of the company on the Internet. A corresponding online PR strategy is conceived and planned only after a detailed analysis of the current situation. For this, a precise objective is essential, whereby several objectives and strategic planning can be included and pursued in the long-term, which allows a broad operating. Is it about increasing the level of the company’s awareness, improving its reputation, repositioning the brand, or leading more visitors to the company’s website?

    In addition to clarifying the objectives, the target group plays an essential role in developing an online PR strategy. Depending on how the target group is defined and, for example, how high its average age is, it uses different information media on the Internet, which can also be reached and must be considered from the beginning.

    Online-PR strategisch planen

    Contentplanung

    The selection of suitable media and communication channels is followed by content planning. The planned content should reflect the target group’s interests, be optimised for search engines and cover relevant keywords. It must be clear how many and which formats will be served, whether online press releases, white papers, blog articles, newsletters, editorial contributions, and/or podcasts are suitable for publication within the content marketing framework.

    Ideally, several formats are included into the online PR strategy and distributed online via different channels. Whether press portals and distribution lists, social networks, or corporate blogs. Determining the communication channels precedes the publication and distribution of the planned articles to implement the online PR strategy as effectively and efficiently as possible.

    Inquiry & Contact
    Petzvalstraße 38,
    38104 Braunschweig

    All locations
    Inquire now without obligation

      I have read the Privacy Policy and agree that the data I enter in the contact form will be collected and stored electronically and I may be contacted by reputativ GmbH by e-mail for advertising purposes regarding my reputation on the Internet. I can revoke this consent at any time.

Alexander Hundeshagen

Geschäftsführer
reputativ GmbH
+49 531 37960070

Jetzt Termin vereinbaren!

    Ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung gelesen und erkläre mich damit einverstanden, dass die von mir im Kontaktformular eingegebenen Daten elektronisch erhoben und gespeichert werden.

    Jetzt Termin vereinbaren!

    Online-PR

    Bleiben Sie in der Informationsflut des Internets mit überzeugenden Inhalten sichtbar. Wir kennen die Spielregeln dafür. Von der Planung bis zur Umsetzung gehen wir Ihre Online-PR auf höchstem Niveau an, damit Sie an der Konkurrenz vorbeiziehen.

    2015
    Gründung
    150+
    kreative Köpfe
    1000+
    Zufriedene Kunden

    Professionelle Online-PR mit reputativ

    Maßgeschneiderter Redaktionsplan

    Stark im Inhalt und der Marke: Wir erstellen Redaktionspläne, die alle relevanten und branchenspezifischen Themen enthalten.

    Maßgeschneiderter Presseverteiler

    Kommunizieren Sie künftig nur noch mit Pressevertretern, die von Relevanz für Sie sind und Ihnen hohe Reichweiten gewähren.

    Qualitativ hochwertiger Content

    Ihren fehlt Zeit und Muße zum Erstellen von überzeugendem Content? Dann lassen Sie das unsere geschulten Redakteure übernehmen.

    Auswertung qualifizierter Kennzahlen

    Unserem professionellen Medien-Monitoring entgeht nichts. Reportings berichten Ihnen regelmäßig von den erzielten Erfolgen.

    Starke Marken bauen auf uns

    Unsere Kunden

    XXXLutz
    Europcar Autovermietung
    NORMA24
    Fritz Berger
    Gravis

    Unsere Leistungen

    Seeding

    Passgenau auf Ihre gewünschten Inhalte erarbeiten wir einen Redaktionsplan für die Verbreitung und Erstellung Ihres Contents. Dabei erreichen Sie nicht nur die Ihre Branche mit maßgeschneiderten Inhalten, wir tragen damit auch zu einer Vergrößerung Ihrer Reichweite bei.

    Clipping

    Profitieren Sie von unserem reichweitenstarken Netzwerk. Nach dem Aufbau eines gezielten Presseverteilers verantworten wir die die Informationsweitergabe an die branchenrelevanten Medien. Damit garantieren wir, dass Ihre Unternehmensinformationen genau von den Menschen gelesen werden, die es betrifft.

    Redaktion

    Redakteure mit einer hohen fachlichen Expertise erstellen die relevanten Inhalte, die Ihre Kunden überzeugen. Nach allen journalistischen Standards verfassen wir Inhalte, die nicht in der täglichen Informationsflut des Internets verhallen. Präsentieren Sie sich und Ihr Unternehmen überzeugend!

    Monitoring

    Messbarkeit ist der Schlüssel zum Erfolg. Wir von der reputativ® übernehmen das gesamte Monitoring und behalten alle relevanten Kennzahlen im Auge. Damit können wir zeitnah auf Krisen reagieren und erkennen neue Potenziale.

    Online-Pressemitteilungen sind der schnellste Weg,
    Botschaften an die Zielgruppe zu spielen.“
    Ion Linardatos, Geschäftsführer Straub & Linardatos
     

    Keine Potenziale mit Online-PR verschenken

    Mit dem gezielten Einsatz von Online PR lassen sich alle Themen und Anliegen eines Unternehmens für die breite Öffentlichkeit aufbereiten und die eigene Außendarstellung verbessern. Verschenken Sie keine Potenziale und setzen Sie auf strategische Online PR. Pressemitteilungen, informative Blogbeiträge und Fachartikel mit einer hohen fachlichen Expertise bilden wichtigen Content für eine hohe Reputation.

    Unsere Kommunikationsprofis der reputativ® planen mit Ihnen gemeinsam eine umfassende Strategie, sieht sich verantwortlich für die reichweitenstarke Verteilung und die Evaluation des Contents. Schaffen Sie mit Online PR und der reputativ® GmbH nachhaltige Beziehungen zu Multiplikatoren und Stakeholdern. Erreichen Sie Ihre Zielgruppe effektiv mit einem starken Auftritt im World Wide Web.

    Unser Team

    Ihre Reputations-Experten

    Alexander Hundeshagen
    Geschäftsführer
    reputativ GmbH
    Martin Wicke
    Head of Sales und Marketing
    Fiona Luttermann
    Teamleiterin Reputation/PR

    reputativ® - Unser Know-How

    Mit Online-PR gezielt die Außenwahrnehmung von Unternehmen steuern

    Um den Begriff Online-PR umfassend zu beschreiben, ist zunächst eine Definition von PR notwendig. Die Abkürzung geht auf die englische Bezeichnung „public relation“ zurück, die im Deutschen am besten als Öffentlichkeitsarbeit übersetzt werden kann. Public Relation umfasst die gesamte öffentliche Kommunikation eines Unternehmens nach innen an die Mitarbeiter und nach außen an die gesamte Öffentlichkeit. Um mit der Öffentlichkeit in Beziehung zu treten und die Außendarstellung des Unternehmens zu formen, werden unternehmensrelevante Inhalte über externe Kommunikationskanäle publiziert.

    Bei der Online-Public-Relation ist das Internet Medium und Instrument für die Kommunikation. Medial wirksame Inhalte, Nachrichten und Informationen werden auf externen Webseiten veröffentlicht, um das Unternehmen online bestmöglich zu positionieren und Traffic auf die eigene Unternehmenswebseite zu generieren. Dabei ist Online-PR engmaschig mit weiteren Online-Marketing-Maßnahmen verknüpft, zum Beispiel mit der Suchmaschinenoptimierung (SEO). Denn mehr Traffic auf die Firmenwebseite wirkt sich ebenfalls positiv auf das Ranking in den Suchmaschinen aus.

    Um relevante Inhalte bestmöglich zu platzieren, gehört zur Online-PR unter anderen das sogenannte Agenda-Surfing und Newsjacking, um aktuell medienwirksame Themen für das Platzieren eigener Inhalte zu nutzen und so Aufmerksamkeit zu generieren. Darüber hinaus umfasst Online-PR noch weitere Aufgabenbereiche, zum Beispiel Kundenbefragungen, die Zusammenarbeit mit digitalen Influencern (Influencer Relation), Medien-Monitoring oder die Pressearbeit über soziale Netzwerke (Social Media).

    Online-Public-Relation ergänzt klassische Methoden der Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

    Digitale Öffentlichkeitsarbeit ist nicht abgespalten von der klassischen PR zu verstehen, sondern stellt vielmehr eine Ergänzung dar, um online und offline die Wahrnehmung des Unternehmens in der Öffentlichkeit zu stärken. Klassische und Online-PR unterscheiden sich dabei lediglich hinsichtlich der Umsetzung und Methoden sowie der Kanäle und Plattformen, die sie bedienen. Während die klassische Öffentlichkeitsarbeit Printmedien, Rundfunk und TV für die Verbreitung von Nachrichten nutzt, setzt digitale PR auf unterschiedliche Medien im Internet, um Inhalte zu streuen. Dazu zählen Newsletter, Online-Presseportale, Wikis, Blogs, Influencer, Online-Zeitungen- und -Zeitschriften, Nachrichtenseiten, Redakteure und Journalisten oder andere wichtige Multiplikatoren. Die Arbeitsmittel entsprechen dabei zum Teil wesentlich denen der klassischen Public Relations, gemeint sind hier konkret Pressemitteilungen. Die Kommunikation kann ebenfalls über Journalisten und Redakteure stattfinden.

    Reichweite erhöhen, Marke stärken und neue Kunden gewinnen

    Vertragsabschluß

    Mit wirksamer Online-PR können Unternehmen gleich mehrere Ziele erreichen. In erster Linie eignen sich die Maßnahmen im Internet dazu, die Bekanntheit des Unternehmens zu stärken und mit der Ausrichtung auf eine breite Öffentlichkeit die Reichweite zu erhöhen. Online-PR informiert über Produkte, Marken, Dienstleistungen, Personen oder Ereignisse und bietet dem Leser einen Mehrwert. Mit griffigen und interessanten Pressemitteilungen und gezielt gestreuten Nachrichten, die die journalistischen W-Fragen bedienen (wer, was, wann, wo, warum) können Unternehmen Meinungen verstärken, Multiplikatoren und Zielgruppen erreichen und überzeugen. Da jeder Leser ein potenzieller Kunde ist, bietet sich mit Online-PR so auch die Möglichkeit, neue Kunden zu generieren.

    Neben der Reichweitenmaximierung zielt Online-PR darauf ab, Vertrauen in die Marke aufzubauen und das Image eines Unternehmens positiv zu stärken. Indem Unternehmen aktiv Einfluss auf die öffentliche Diskussion nehmen und sich daran beteiligen, können sie ihre Reputation nachhaltig festigen. Ein wichtiges Kriterium ist, dass die Effekte und Ergebnisse der Zielmaßnahmen, die im Rahmen der digitalen Öffentlichkeitsarbeit vorgenommen werden, im Anschluss auch messbar sind.

    Unternehmen profitieren auf mehreren Ebenen von Online-PR-Maßnahmen

    Während Werbeanzeigen in Print-Medien heiß umkämpft sind und oft nur große Unternehmen Anzeigenplätze ergattern, ist Online-PR ebenso für mittelständische und kleine Unternehmen eine optimale Ergänzung zur klassischen PR, um mit einem geringen Marketingbudget ihre Zielgruppe zu erreichen. Die Sichtbarkeit von Unternehmen und Marke lassen sich ebenso kostengünstig wie nachhaltig steigern, da Beiträge im Internet langfristig auffindbar sind. Anliegen wie der Launch eines Shops oder die Präsentation eines neuen Produkts können mit gezielten Maßnahmen in kurzer Zeit, mit geringem Aufwand und personellen Ressourcen online präsentiert und gestreut werden.

    Anders als in der klassischen PR besteht eine geringere Abhängigkeit von sogenannten Gatekeepern, wie Journalisten. Inhalte werden stattdessen direkt auf der eigenen Website oder über Social Media Kanäle publiziert. Unternehmen haben die volle Kontrolle darüber, welche Inhalte und Themen sie im Internet veröffentlichen und können ihre Corporate Identity gezielt steuern. Dank mobiler Endgeräte haben die User jederzeit und von überall Zugriff auf die Unternehmensinhalte. Über das Schalten von Online-Werbung hinaus sind Publikationen in Blogs, Foren, Online-Presseportalen oder Wikis kostengünstige Optionen, Informationen einfach und zeitnah zu teilen. Hierbei verläuft die Kommunikation nicht nur in eine Richtung, sondern ist interaktiv.

    Insbesondere mit Beiträgen in den sozialen Netzwerken haben User die Möglichkeit, diese zu liken, zu teilen oder zu kommentieren. Unternehmen treten in direkten Kontakt mit ihrer Zielgruppe und erhalten Feedback. Dank dieser neuen Kommunikationsmöglichkeit können Unternehmen die Bindung zu ihren Kunden nachhaltig verbessern. Da die Zielgruppe Bewertungen, Kommentare oder auch Blogartikel zum Thema erstellen kann, etwa in Form von Produkttests oder Rezensionen, entsteht User Generated Content, der gegenüber klassischen Werbeanzeigen den Vorteil hat, dass er authentischer, vertrauens- und glaubwürdiger ist.

    Instrumente und Kanäle für die interaktive Kommunikation mit der Zielgruppe

    In der Online-PR stehen mehrere Formate und Kommunikationskanäle zur Verfügung, mit denen relevante Unternehmensinformationen im Internet gestreut werden können. Dabei lässt sich grundlegend zwischen unternehmensinternen und externen Kanälen und Maßnahmen unterscheiden. Neben der Webseite des Unternehmens mit einem Online-Pressebereich zählt zu den internen digitalen Kanälen ein Newsletter, der wichtige aktuelle Informationen enthält und regelmäßig an Abonnenten und Stakeholder versendet wird. Ein Corporate Blog bietet darüber hinaus die Möglichkeit, über Branchen- und Firmenthemen zu berichten. Raum für Diskussionen und Vernetzung der Kunden untereinander sind mit einem Forum gegeben. Denkbar sind des Weiteren Audio- oder Video-Podcasts als Instrument für Online-PR-Maßnahmen.

    Das wichtigste Format für die unternehmensexterne Kommunikation und Distribution ist hingegen die Pressemitteilung, die über digitale PR-Portale und Presseverteiler publiziert wird und mit der zum Beispiel die Ergebnisse von Meinungs- oder Kundenbefragungen gestreut werden können. In Online-Zeitungen und -Zeitschriften gibt es zudem die Option, Advertorials zu veröffentlichen, bei denen es sich um Werbeanzeigen handelt, die redaktionell aufgemacht sind und nicht direkt als Werbung gekennzeichnet und erkennbar sind. Die schnelle virale Verbreitung von Nachrichten und Berichten mit interessanten Inhalten ist darüber hinaus über Social-News-Portale, Mikroblogging-Pattformen wie Twitter und die sozialen Netzwerke möglich, dort beispielsweise auch über Influencer Relations, indem Influencer etwa Unternehmensprodukte empfehlen.

    Eine ergänzende Maßnahme ist das Schalten von bezahlten Inhalten, zum Beispiel mit Facebook-Ads oder Google Ads. Mittels Monitoring-Tools ist es möglich, im Nachhinein zu ermitteln, wie die Online-PR-Maßnahmen und -Veröffentlichungen performen. In den sozialen Netzwerken ist das mit Monitoring-Tools möglich, die mehrere Social Media Kanäle bündeln. Neben der Kampagnenverwaltung ist das Erstellen von Reportings und sogenanntes Social Listening möglich, mit dem sich Erwähnungen der eigenen Marke und unternehmensrelevanter Inhalte bei Facebook, Twitter, Instagram und Co. verfolgen lassen.

    SEO verbessert Ranking von PR-Content und erhöht den Traffic

    Eine wesentliche Rolle bei der Online-PR spielt die Suchmaschinenoptimierung, kurz SEO (Search Engine Optimization). Der Content auf der firmeneigenen Webseite, aber auch Pressemitteilungen, Blogartikel oder redaktionelle Beiträge auf externen Webseiten können gezielt dazu genutzt werden, um das Ranking in den Suchmaschinen zu verbessern und den Traffic auf die eigene Webseite zu erhöhen. Zu den Faktoren, die das Ranking beeinflussen, zählen zum Beispiel Keywords, Backlinks und qualitativ hochwertiger Content. Die Recherche und Verwendung von relevanten, die Marke, das Unternehmen, die Branche oder wichtige Themen betreffender Keywords erhöhen die Reichweite von veröffentlichten Pressemitteilungen und Beiträgen. Diese sind inhaltlich so zu gestalten, dass sie unique, das heißt einzigartig sind, dem User einen Mehrwert bieten und dabei bestenfalls dem User-Intent entsprechen, das ist die Absicht, mit der ein Nutzer eine Suchanfrage in den Suchmaschinen startet. Des Weiteren lassen sich mit Online-Veröffentlichungen Backlinks auf die eigene Firmenseite generieren, da Nutzer guten Content nur allzu gern teilen und verlinken. Im Gegensatz zum systematischen Linkbuilding erfolgt ein derartiger organischer Linkaufbau praktisch wie von selbst.

    SEO Ranking

    Derartige SEO-Maßnahmen im Rahmen der Online-PR haben gegenüber in Google Ads gebuchten Werbeanzeigen, die über den organischen Suchergebnissen ranken, den Vorteil, dass sie deutlich weniger Kosten verursachen. Darüber hinaus ergeben sich aus der Zusammenarbeit von Online-PR und Suchmaschinenoptimierung Vorteile im Reputationsmanagement. Da die Sichtbarkeit positiver Beiträge auf diese Weise in den Top-Rankings der Suchmaschinen gestärkt werden kann, können negative Erwähnungen verdrängt werden, indem diese in den Suchergebnissen weiter nach hinten rutschen und nicht mehr auf den oberen Plätzen auftauchen.

    Ziele und Möglichkeiten von Online-PR identifizieren, strategisch planen und umsetzen

    Der Umsetzung von gezielten Online-PR-Maßnahmen geht eine Bestandsaufnahme der aktuellen Gesamtsituation hinsichtlich der Kommunikation und Präsentation des Unternehmens im Internet voraus. Erst im Anschluss an eine detaillierte Ist-Analyse wird eine entsprechende Online-PR-Strategie konzipiert und geplant. Für diese ist eine präzise Zielstellung unerlässlich, wobei in die langfristige und strategische Planung mehrere Ziele aufgenommen und verfolgt werden können, um breit gefächert agieren zu können. Geht es darum, den Bekanntheitsgrad des Unternehmens zu erhöhen, die Reputation zu verbessern, die Marke neu bzw. besser zu positionieren oder aber mehr Besucher auf die eigene Unternehmenswebseite zu führen?

    Neben der Klärung der Zielstellungen spielt die Zielgruppe eine wesentliche Rolle bei der Entwicklung einer Online-PR-Strategie. Je nachdem, wie diese definiert ist und wie hoch beispielsweise ihr Durchschnittsalter ist, nutzt sie unterschiedliche Informationsmedien im Internet, über die sie auch erreichbar ist und die bei der Konzeption zu berücksichtigen sind.

    An die Auswahl der geeigneten Medien und Kommunikationskanäle schließt sich die Contentplanung. Die geplanten Inhalte sollten nicht nur Interessen der Zielgruppe abbilden, sondern ebenfalls für die Suchmaschinen optimiert sein und relevante Keywords abdecken. Zu klären ist, wie viele und welche Formate bedient werden, ob Online-Pressemitteilungen, Whitepapers, Blogartikel, Newsletter, redaktionelle Beiträge und/oder Podcasts für die Veröffentlichung im Rahmen des Content Marketings infrage kommen.

    Im Idealfall sind in der Online-PR-Strategie mehrere Formate eingeplant, die online über unterschiedliche Kanäle verbreitet werden. Ob Presse-Portale, Presseverteiler, soziale Netzwerke oder Corporate-Blog: Die Bestimmung der Kommunikationskanäle geht der Veröffentlichung und Distribution der geplanten Beiträge voraus, um die Online-PR-Strategie möglichst effektiv und wirkungsvoll umzusetzen.

    Anfrage & Kontakt
    Petzvalstraße 38,
    38104 Braunschweig
    Braunschweig
    Petzvalstraße 38,
    38104 Braunschweig
    Leipzig
    Täubchenweg 8,
    04317 Leipzig
    Berlin
    Karl-Marx-Allee 91a,
    10243 Berlin
    Halle (Saale)
    Mansfelder Str. 56,
    06108 Halle (Saale)
    München
    Max-Planck-Str. 10,
    85716 Unterschleißheim
    Köln
    Karlheinz-Steimel-Weg 15,
    50969 Köln
    Bielefeld
    Westheermannstr. 9,
    33332 Gütersloh
    Zürich
    Hardturmstrasse 161,
    CH-8005 Zürich
    Wien
    Mooslackengasse 17,
    A-1190 Wien
    Alle Standorte
    Jetzt unverbindlich anfragen

      Ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung gelesen und erkläre mich damit einverstanden, dass die von mir eingegebenen Daten elektronisch erhoben und gespeichert werden.